The people of Wal Mart



Kicked out of the Smurfs for being too tall… and having an improperly shaped body… and for not having the requisite blue Smurf blanket, which she appears to be rectifying here.




Now that’s a Texas-style muffin!




You know you want me.




Racoon, badger or 3-toed sloth?




The fleece people emerge from the forest to forage.




Ummm…. Is that really a man wearing ass floss because most men can’t pull that off, or
should I say out.




First l show him the booty.  Then I turn around and give him the good stuff.  





If it doesn’t let me show off my side fat, I aint wearin it !!



Poodle, sheep, or 3-toed sloth?



Aren't they supposed to be in front?!?



A wizard’s mistress, perhaps?  The way she holds the magic wand gives it away.



Meeeeeeeeaaaaaatttttttttttt.  MUST HAVE MEAT!!!!!!!!!



The hat adds a certain 'je ne sais quoi.'





I’m not going to stick around to find out if that shirt is accurate.



I’m…too sexy for my shorts…




If it weren't for the slippers that outfit would be inappropriate.




When you got it, you flaunt it.  Isn’t that the rule?



He sure is!




He must not realize his shirt is ripped….right?




bloglovin

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0 Humor